Seminar on the European Economic Area (EEA)

When? September 28, 2023 9:00 am

The Agreement on the European Economic Area, which entered into force on 1 January 1994, brings together the EU Member States and the three EEA EFTA States — Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway — in a single market, referred to as the “Internal Market”.

28 September 2023 – 09:00 am